Limbo (short story collection) - Aldous Huxley

Limbo (short story collection)

By Aldous Huxley

  • Release Date: 2017-11-18
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature


Limbo (1920), Aldous Huxley's first collection of short fiction, consists of six short stories and a play. "Farcical History of Richard Greenow" "Happily Ever After" "Eupompus Gave Splendour to Art by Numbers" "Happy Families" (play) "Cynthia" "The Bookshop" "The Death of Lully"