Unfinished Seductions - Raleigh Davis

Unfinished Seductions

By Raleigh Davis

  • Release Date: 2019-02-28
  • Genre: Suspense
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 34 Ratings)


A passionate standalone romance about a billionaire husband and the estranged wife he never stopped loving…

Callie: I only ever wanted to be the perfect wife. To prove to myself and a short-term world that Logan and I had a forever love.

I was wrong. The harder I tried to be flawless, the farther apart we grew, until I never saw my husband. At least not at home—but definitely in the pages of gossip rags with beautiful women in his orbit, like in his playboy bachelor days.

So I ran before my heart could break completely. But Logan’s found me… and he refuses to let me disappear again.

Logan: I only ever wanted to be the perfect husband. To prove I could succeed where my dad hadn’t and provide my wife with everything she could ever want.

I failed. The harder I worked, the more I made, the more I gave to her, the farther away Callie drifted. Until one day she was gone and my entire world went black.

But I never stopped searching for her. When I find her, we reignite the passion between us—and uncover a whisper campaign to destroy our marriage. Finding who’s responsible and making them pay will be the easy part. Convincing Callie to give our marriage a second chance… that will be hardest fight of my life.

Enter the world of Bastard Capital: Unrivaled men. Unimaginable wealth. Unlimited power. 

Books in the Bastard Capital Series

Secret Acquisitions (Book One, Mark’s story)

Unfinished Seductions (Book Two, Logan’s story)

Competitive Instincts (Book Three, Finn’s story)

Intimate Mergers (Book Four, Paul’s story)

Hostile Attractions (Book Five, Elliot’s story)

Private Disclosures (Book Six, Dev’s story)