Marcel Proust: Remembrance of Things Past - Marcel Proust & Bauer Books

Marcel Proust: Remembrance of Things Past

By Marcel Proust & Bauer Books

  • Release Date: 2021-07-24
  • Genre: Performing Arts


This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!

In Search of Lost Time follows the narrator's recollections of childhood and experiences into adulthood in the late 19th century and early 20th century aristocratic France, while reflecting on the loss of time and lack of meaning to the world.
This book contains the complete novel:
  Volume One: Swann's Way Volume Two: In the Shadow of Young Girls in Flower Volume Three: The Guermantes Way Volume Four: Sodom and Gomorrah Volume Five: The Prisoner Volume Six: The Fugitive Volume Seven: Time Regained