Fae's Prisoner - Melissa A. Craven & M. Lynn

Fae's Prisoner

By Melissa A. Craven & M. Lynn

  • Release Date: 2020-09-22
  • Genre: Fantasy

Description

A traitor in search of redemption. A king's champion on a mission. 

He wants to free his people, but she's determined he'll never succeed. 

The moment Griffin crossed into the prison realm, every fae he'd ever known forgot he existed. Left with nothing—not even his magic—he's had to survive in a land of eternal darkness where a ruthless king terrorizes his subjects. 

Now, he must return to his homeland with one purpose—destroy the magic binding the Dark Fae to the prison realm—or suffer the consequences.

But he isn't alone. Riona, a devoted supporter of the Dark King, watches his every move, forcing him to remain focused on their mission, even when facing a brother who does not recognize him, a former love who doesn't know him, and two children who could be the key to everything. 

This time, Griffin will have to decide if becoming a traitor—again—will lead to the redemption he seeks.

Don't miss the chance to lose yourself in a dark and gritty fantasy realm with masterful world building, powerful magic—and a devastatingly flawed fae prince. 

Fae's Prisoner is the fourth book in the completed Queens of the Fae series, perfect for fans of Cruel Prince and A Court of Thorn and Roses.  

Comments