Sarah Pekkanen Collection #1 - Sarah Pekkanen

Sarah Pekkanen Collection #1

By Sarah Pekkanen

  • Release Date: 2013-03-12
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature


Read Sarah's beloved first two novels together! Explore the relationship between twin sisters who uncover a surprising family secret in The Opposite of Me and discover how a near-death experience completely remakes a marriage in Skipping a Beat.